Tory Burch ‘York’ Buckle Tote

Tory Burch 'York' Buckle Tote

Tory Burch
‘York’ Buckle Tote
$295.00

Free Shipping

Details & Care

Delicate gilt buckles grace the slender straps atop a streamlined tote shaped from lavish Saffiano leather.
Open-top closure.
Adjustable handles.
Padded central zip compartment; interior zip, wall and cell-phone pockets.
Partial logo-print lining.
Leather.
By Tory Burch; imported.
Handbags.

More Details and Available at Nordstrom

Top Retailers and Brands | 6pm 6pm.com | AllSaints us.allsaints.com | Ann Taylor anntaylor.com | AHAVA ahavaus.com | Amazon.com | ASOS.com us.asos.com | Banana Republic bananarepublic.com | Barneys New York barneys.com |Barneys Warehouse barneyswarehouse.com |Beauty.com beauty.com | Bergdorf Goodman (Neiman Marcus) bergdorfgoodman.com | BJs Wholesale Club bjs.com | Bloomingdale’s bloomingdales.com | Bluefly bluefly.com | Bobbi Brown Cosmetics bobbibrowncosmetics.com | boohoo.com | Burberry us.burberry.com | Clinique Online clinique.com | Ebay | Elizabeth Arden elizabetharden.com | Gilt City giltcity.com | Hanes.com hanes.com | Heels heels.com | ICE.com | J.Crew Factory factory.jcrew.com | JCPenney jcpenney.com | Levi’s levi.com | Macys.com macys.com | ModCloth modcloth.com | Neiman Marcus Last Call (Neiman Marcus) lastcall.com | Oakley oakley.com | Old Navy oldnavy.com | REISS reissonline.com | ROMWE romwe.com | Sephora Sephora.com | Smashbox smashbox.com |
Swarovski swarovski.com | Target target.com | The Body Shop thebodyshop.com | Topshop topshop.com | Wacoal Direct wacoal-america.com | Walgreens walgreens.com | Zappos.com zappos.com | Buy.Express is affiliated with above brands, retailers, and companies | Beautiful Impressions . Be Yourself . Be Expressive . www.buy.express

Leave a Comment